About me

My name is Hung. I was born in 1980, Hai Phong city (Vietnam). In 1997 I graduated high school and at that same year, I started as a math student at Hanoi National University of Education. I obtained my MSc degrees from that university in 2003. In 2013, I received my Ph.D. from Institute of Mathematics, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology,  under the supervision of Professor Nguyen Minh Chuong.  From 2002 up to now I am a Lecturer at High School for Gifted Students,  Hanoi National University of Education. I am very interested in teaching High school Mathematics and training Math Olympiad problems.  From  2007 up to now, I was invited to give lectures to the IMO Training Camp for Vietnamese team. From 2010-2014, I am the Math Olympiad Head teacher at  High School for Gifted Students,  Hanoi National University of Education. My current research interests are in studying the following:  Hardy’s inequalities, boundedness of classical operators on functional spaces, theory of Hardy spaces, real and complex Harmonic Analysis.

 

Leave a Reply

